5th Annual Future Leaders Awards
Ceremony & Reception

October 24, 2016 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Arno Ristorante, 141 W 38th St New York, NY 10018

Award Recipients Announced!

mcyganoThe 5th Annual Honorable Burton R. Lifland Mentor of the Year Award will be presented to: Chief Bankruptcy Judge Melanie L. Cyganowski (ret), EDNY, currently Member of Firm & Chair of Bankruptcy Practice, Otterbourg P.C.
Presenter: Erik B. Weinick, Of Counsel, Otterbourg P.C.

This award is presented to an Industry Leader who has given guidance and direction to future leaders in the financial, credit, restructuring and bankruptcy communities.

swareThe 5th Annual Future Leader of the Year Award will be presented to:
Spencer Ware
, Director, AlixPartners
Presenter: Alan Holtz, Managing Director, AlixPartners

This award is presented to a Future Leader who has supported NYIC with efforts to help build the NYIC Future Leaders Division growth.


5:30pm – Registration
6:00pm – Awards Ceremony
6:30pm – Cocktail Reception
Food and Beverage will be available all evening


Lanyard Sponsor

Click here for sponsorship opportunities

Are YOU a "Future Leader?" NYIC's "Future Leaders" are not defined by their age. Rather, future leaders are generally those with approximately 7 years of experience or less in their career or industry, who are active or seeking to become active in the financial community, and who seek to meet others with the same drive. We look forward to getting know our "future leaders" at upcoming events! JOIN NYIC TODAY AND HAVE YOUR FEE WAIVED FOR THIS EVENT. CLICK HERE AND JOIN, THEN RETURN HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE EVENT.

Please contact NYIC at 917-338-7000 or www.instituteofcredit.org to learn more about sponsorship opportunities and other membership benefits
NYIC • 405 Lexington Avenue, 26th Floor• New York, NY 10174 • 917-338-7000