The New York Institute of Credit Women's Division
Proudly Congratulates the Honorees of the
9th Annual Women in Achievement Awards


FEBRUARY 25, 2016 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Union League Club, 38 East 37th Street, New York, NY

Honorable Laura Taylor Swain, United States District Judge for the Southern District of New York and former United States Bankruptcy Judge for the Eastern District of New York, will be presented with the Ninth Annual Honorable Cecelia H. Goetz Award.
Presenter: Chief Bankruptcy Judge Melanie L. Cyganowski (ret.), EDNY, currently Member and Chair of Bankruptcy at Otterbourg, P.C.

Sharon L. Levine, Partner and Vice Chair, Bankruptcy, Financial Reorganization & Creditors' Rights of Lowenstein Sandler LLP, will be presented with the Ninth Annual Executive of the Year Award.
Presenter: Leah M. Eisenberg, Partner, Arent Fox LLP

Cassie Rosenthal, Senior Vice President, Business Development of Rosenthal & Rosenthal will be presented with the Inaugural Renaissance Award.
Presenter: Michael Stanley, Managing Director, Head of Factoring, Rosenthal & Rosenthal

Click Here to view Sponsorship & Advertisement Opportunities

Men and women are both encouraged to attend!

5:30pm - Registration
6:00pm - Awards Ceremony
6:30pm - Cocktail Reception & Networking


Master Sponsor


Lanyard Sponsor

Please contact NYIC at 917-338-7000 or to learn more about sponsorship opportunities and other membership benefits
NYIC • 405 Lexington Avenue, 26th Floor• New York, NY 10174 • 917-338-7000